

## 2022 AGM WATCH

## 2022 POSTAL ELECTION BALLOT

1. This Postal Ballot is ONLY for members **not attending the AGM** (in person or online). Please post, or scan and email the completed Ballot (entire A4 paper), and send to:

## Claire Creese, Secretary, <u>secretary@womenandthechurch.org</u> Red Brick Cottage, Noke, Oxford, OX3 9TX

To arrive no later than **Thursday 6<sup>th</sup> October** 

Indicate your NAME either: on the envelope, or via a note, or via email, so that only the Election Officer and/or Secretary may see your name. If not concerned about anonymity, you may indicate your name on the ballot. **Postal Ballots sent in anonymously will not be counted.** 

## Please consult the paper 'ELECTIONS' for all information about elections and nominees

There are no contested vacancies. Put an **X** in the relevant box if voting FOR a nominee. Or, leave box empty.

	Postal Election Ballot			
	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Put an X in the box if voting FOR, or leave empty.
١.	Martine Oborne	Felicity Cooke	Michèle Kitto	١.
	for CHAIR			
IA.	Martine Oborne (trustee)	Felicity Cooke	Michèle Kitto	IA.
2.	Roger Neill for Vice Chair	Lizzie Taylor	Mary Kells	2.
3.	Nicola Denyer	Simon Talbot	Romie Ridley	3.
4.	Isabelle Hamley	Kate Massey	Kat Campion-Spall	4.
5.	Helen King	Judith Maltby	Felicity Cooke	5.
6.	Jane Oldham	Lizzie Taylor	Martine Oborne	6.
7.	Jennifer Thomas	Yvonne Clarke	Claire Creese	7.
8.	Imogen Vibert	Sally Wright	Michèle Kitto	8.